HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Spring 2014
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. MPRD Galaxy   1555002630
02. JIYSC Rossoneri   943101720
03. Goose Creek United U-13   140312240
04. Ebony City Soccer CLub Magic's   150414200
  U13/14 BOYS REC
Sat, February 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3003   9:00 am  MPRD Galaxy 5-1 Ebony City Soccer CLub Magic's
Sat, February 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3004   9:00 am  Ebony City Soccer CLub Magic's 1-5 JIYSC Rossoneri
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3000   10:30 am  Ebony City Soccer CLub Magic's 1-1 Goose Creek United U-13
3005   1:30 pm  Goose Creek United U-13 0-9 MPRD Galaxy
Sun, March 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3012   4:00 pm  MPRD Galaxy 2-4 JIYSC Rossoneri
Sat, March 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3008   10:30 am  JIYSC Rossoneri 7-0 Goose Creek United U-13
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3011   9:00 am  JIYSC Rossoneri 5-0 Ebony City Soccer CLub Magic's
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3001   9:00 am  JIYSC Rossoneri 0-1 MPRD Galaxy
3010   3:30 pm  MPRD Galaxy 7-1 Goose Creek United U-13
Sun, April 13, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3009   2:30 pm  Ebony City Soccer CLub Magic's 1-4 MPRD Galaxy
Thu, April 24, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3006   6:30 pm  MPRD Galaxy vs JIYSC Rossoneri
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3002   2:00 pm  Goose Creek United U-13 vs JIYSC Rossoneri
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3007   12:00 pm  Goose Creek United U-13 vs Ebony City Soccer CLub Magic's
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 15), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 4/22/14 1:00 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems