HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Spring 2014
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. LCSA Strikers 04 Red   16650126130
02. Cainhoy DIFC   16751131180
03. SCU/MP 04 Fire   9722316190
04. SCU/MP 04 Spirit   9734019250
05. SSC 04 Boys White   9722321220
06. SCU/MP 04 Whitecaps   8622219150
07. SCU/MP 04 Revolution   5714216190
08. SCU/MP 04 Dynamo   3716021380
  U9 BOYS DIVISION 1
Sat, February 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1322   11:20 am  SCU/MP 04 Revolution vs [SSC 04 Boys Blue]
1331   2:50 pm  SCU/MP 04 Dynamo vs [SSC 04 Boys Blue]
Sun, February 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
910   12:30 pm  SCU/MP 04 Spirit 2-5 LCSA Strikers 04 Red
912   1:40 pm  SCU/MP 04 Dynamo 4-2 SCU/MP 04 Fire
930   2:50 pm  SCU/MP 04 Spirit 6-3 LCSA Strikers 04 Red
Sat, February 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
918   10:30 am  SCU/MP 04 Spirit 3-2 SCU/MP 04 Revolution
903   11:20 am  SCU/MP 04 Fire 1-5 Cainhoy DIFC
907   11:30 am  LCSA Strikers 04 Red 6-4 SCU/MP 04 Dynamo
909   1:40 pm  LCSA Strikers 04 Red 6-2 SCU/MP 04 Revolution
916   2:50 pm  SCU/MP 04 Dynamo 6-7 SSC 04 Boys White
Sun, February 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
926   4:40 pm  SCU/MP 04 Fire 2-2 SSC 04 Boys White
Sun, February 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
920   1:40 pm  SSC 04 Boys White 1-1 SCU/MP 04 Revolution
924   4:30 pm  SCU/MP 04 Fire 3-1 SCU/MP 04 Spirit
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
917   10:10 am  SCU/MP 04 Fire 4-3 SCU/MP 04 Revolution
904   1:00 pm  Cainhoy DIFC 3-1 SCU/MP 04 Revolution
Sun, March 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
922   1:40 pm  SSC 04 Boys White 1-3 SCU/MP 04 Spirit
Sat, March 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
911   10:30 am  LCSA Strikers 04 Red vs SCU/MP 04 Whitecaps
Sun, March 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
908   12:40 pm  SCU/MP 04 Fire 2-2 LCSA Strikers 04 Red
913   2:50 pm  SCU/MP 04 Revolution 5-0 SCU/MP 04 Dynamo
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1328   1:40 pm  Cainhoy DIFC vs [SSC 04 Boys Blue]
Sun, March 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
929   1:30 pm  SCU/MP 04 Revolution vs [Cainhoy Tornadoes]
Fri, March 28, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
925   7:30 pm  SCU/MP 04 Whitecaps 2-2 SCU/MP 04 Fire
Sun, March 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1324   2:30 pm  Cainhoy DIFC vs [Cainhoy Titans]
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
914   1:40 pm  SCU/MP 04 Dynamo 2-7 SCU/MP 04 Spirit
919   2:50 pm  SCU/MP 04 Revolution 2-2 SCU/MP 04 Whitecaps
4245   4:00 pm  SCU/MP 04 Dynamo vs []
928   5:10 pm  SSC 04 Boys White vs [SCU/MP 05 Barca]
Sun, April 6, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
927   10:00 am  SSC 04 Boys White 1-4 LCSA Strikers 04 Red
1325   12:40 pm  LCSA Strikers 04 Red vs [SSC 04 Boys Blue]
923   3:00 pm  SCU/MP 04 Whitecaps 2-5 SSC 04 Boys White
1051   4:00 pm  SCU/MP 04 Fire vs []
Fri, April 11, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
906   7:00 pm  Cainhoy DIFC 4-3 SCU/MP 04 Whitecaps
Sat, April 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
901   12:30 pm  LCSA Strikers 04 Red 3-2 Cainhoy DIFC
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
900   11:00 am  Cainhoy DIFC 4-4 SSC 04 Boys White
1323   2:20 pm  SSC 04 Boys White 3-7 [Cainhoy Titans]
Mon, April 28, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1321   6:30 pm  SSC 04 Boys White vs [SSC 04 Boys Blue]
Fri, May 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
921   7:00 pm  SCU/MP 04 Spirit 1-5 SCU/MP 04 Whitecaps
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
902   9:00 am  Cainhoy DIFC 6-4 SCU/MP 04 Dynamo
905   11:20 am  SCU/MP 04 Spirit 2-7 Cainhoy DIFC
915   12:40 pm  SCU/MP 04 Whitecaps 5-1 SCU/MP 04 Dynamo
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 28), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 5/5/14 3:04 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems