HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Publix SCSCL & PMSL Fall 2013
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. PUFC 00 Girls Gold   1976011770
02. CESA 00G Premier   13742114100
03. SCU/MP 01 Elite   1373041360
04. SCUFC 00 Palmetto Girls   1173221370
05. SCUFC 01 Girls Elite   11732212110
06. SCU/MP 00 Palmetto   672507170
07. NASA Whiplash   370434110
08. FUSC U13G Phoenix Black   170614150
  U13 GIRLS CHALLENGE
Sat, September 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
819   11:00 am  SCU/MP 00 Palmetto 0-4 SCUFC 00 Palmetto Girls
822   11:00 am  SCUFC 01 Girls Elite 1-1 SCU/MP 01 Elite
820   3:00 pm  SCUFC 01 Girls Elite 4-2 SCU/MP 00 Palmetto
821   3:00 pm  SCU/MP 01 Elite 2-0 SCUFC 00 Palmetto Girls
Sun, September 8, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
813   9:00 am  SCU/MP 00 Palmetto 1-0 NASA Whiplash
Sat, September 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
803   11:00 am  PUFC 00 Girls Gold 3-1 CESA 00G Premier
Sat, September 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
817   1:00 pm  PUFC 00 Girls Gold 3-0 SCU/MP 00 Palmetto
Fri, September 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
823   7:00 pm  SCUFC 00 Palmetto Girls 1-1 SCUFC 01 Girls Elite
Fri, October 4, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
818   6:00 pm  SCU/MP 01 Elite 4-0 SCU/MP 00 Palmetto
Sun, October 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
824   11:00 am  PUFC 00 Girls Gold 2-2 SCU/MP 01 Elite
829   3:00 pm  SCU/MP 01 Elite vs [PUFC U12 Girls Gold]
Sat, October 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
802   9:00 am  CESA 00G Premier 4-1 NASA Whiplash
809   11:00 am  FUSC U13G Phoenix Black 0-3 SCU/MP 00 Palmetto
804   3:00 pm  CESA 00G Premier 2-1 SCU/MP 00 Palmetto
807   5:00 pm  FUSC U13G Phoenix Black 0-0 NASA Whiplash
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
825   11:00 am  SCUFC 00 Palmetto Girls 1-2 PUFC 00 Girls Gold
Sun, October 20, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
826   3:00 pm  PUFC 00 Girls Gold 2-1 SCUFC 01 Girls Elite
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
810   9:00 am  SCU/MP 01 Elite 2-1 FUSC U13G Phoenix Black
815   9:00 am  SCUFC 00 Palmetto Girls 0-0 NASA Whiplash
805   3:00 pm  SCU/MP 01 Elite 1-1 CESA 00G Premier
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
806   11:00 am  CESA 00G Premier 1-4 SCUFC 00 Palmetto Girls
808   1:00 pm  PUFC 00 Girls Gold 2-1 FUSC U13G Phoenix Black
816   1:00 pm  NASA Whiplash 1-2 SCUFC 01 Girls Elite
Sun, November 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
814   3:00 pm  NASA Whiplash 1-1 SCU/MP 01 Elite
Thu, November 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
801   7:00 pm  FUSC U13G Phoenix Black 0-2 CESA 00G Premier
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
811   2:30 pm  FUSC U13G Phoenix Black 1-3 SCUFC 00 Palmetto Girls
Sun, November 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
800   1:00 pm  CESA 00G Premier 3-0 SCUFC 01 Girls Elite
Sat, November 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
828   9:00 am  SCU/MP 00 Palmetto 0-1 NASA Whiplash
827   1:00 pm  SCUFC 01 Girls Elite 3-1 FUSC U13G Phoenix Black
830   1:00 pm  PUFC 00 Girls Gold 2-2 SCUFC 00 Palmetto Girls
Sun, November 17, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
812   11:00 am  NASA Whiplash 1-3 PUFC 00 Girls Gold
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 6), - has been rescheduled since Aug 9  (current as of 3/13/14 4:28 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems