HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Fall 2012
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. SSC White   1986113050
02. CUSC Eagles   16852119110
03. Cainhoy Celtic   11732216160
04. Cainhoy United   8723216210
05. Ebony City Soccer Club   080807350
  U12 BOYS DIVISION 3
Sat, September 8, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3701   10:00 am  Cainhoy Celtic 0-2 SSC White
Sat, September 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3703   9:00 am  Cainhoy Celtic 4-4 Cainhoy United
3706   10:30 am  CUSC Eagles 4-0 Ebony City Soccer Club
Sun, September 16, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3714   2:45 pm  Ebony City Soccer Club 0-7 SSC White
Sat, September 22, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3702   9:00 am  Cainhoy Celtic 5-1 Ebony City Soccer Club
Wed, September 26, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3709   7:00 pm  SSC White 1-2 CUSC Eagles
Sat, September 29, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3700   10:00 am  Cainhoy Celtic 2-1 CUSC Eagles
Sat, October 6, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3708   9:30 am  SSC White 5-1 Cainhoy Celtic
Sat, October 13, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3712   10:00 am  Ebony City Soccer Club 2-3 Cainhoy Celtic
Sat, October 20, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3705   9:00 am  CUSC Eagles 0-1 SSC White
3713   12:45 pm  Ebony City Soccer Club 2-4 CUSC Eagles
Sun, October 21, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3715   2:00 pm  Ebony City Soccer Club 2-4 Cainhoy United
Sat, November 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3707   9:00 am  CUSC Eagles 5-3 Cainhoy United
3710   10:30 am  SSC White 6-0 Ebony City Soccer Club
Sun, November 4, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3718   2:00 pm  Cainhoy United 1-7 SSC White
Wed, November 7, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3711   7:00 pm  SSC White 1-1 Cainhoy United
Sat, November 10, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3704   9:00 am  CUSC Eagles 1-1 Cainhoy Celtic
3720   10:30 am  SSC White vs []
3719   11:40 am  Cainhoy United 2-0 Ebony City Soccer Club
Sat, November 17, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3717   10:00 am  Cainhoy United 1-2 CUSC Eagles
3731   12:00 pm  SSC White vs []
Sun, November 18, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3716   2:00 pm  Cainhoy United vs Cainhoy Celtic
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 6), - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 3/13/14 3:57 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems