HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Publix SCSCL & PMSL Fall 2011
Pts GP W L T GF GF3 GA GD3 TE
01. LTSC U16G   1565101414680
02. TCSC U16   862221110910
03. SUSC U16 Storm   7611488800
04. SCUFC 95 Girls Crescent II   260423313-90
  U16 GIRLS PMSL II
  Sat, August 20, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1740   9:00 am TCSC U16 0-4 Herdklotz Park #2 1740
  Sun, August 28, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3400   11:00 am SCUFC 95 Girls Crescent II 2-3 LTSC U16G South Carolina United FC BB&T 5
  Fri, September 9, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1741   7:00 pm SCUFC 95 Girls Crescent II 2-0 Granby Education Center 1 1741
  Sat, September 10, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3411   10:30 am SUSC U16 Storm 0-0 SCUFC 95 Girls Crescent II Sandhills Complex #2
  Sun, September 11, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3408   3:00 pm SUSC U16 Storm 1-2 LTSC U16G Sandhills Complex #1
  Mon, September 12, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1739   5:30 pm SCUFC 95 Girls Crescent II vs South Carolina United FC BB&T 5 1739
  Sun, September 18, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3410   3:00 pm TCSC U16 1-2 LTSC U16G Anderson Sports Complex #3
  Sat, September 24, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3401   9:00 am SUSC U16 Storm 3-3 TCSC U16 South Carolina United FC BB&T 2
  Sat, October 1, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1736   1:00 pm TCSC U16 vs Carolina FC #2 1736
  Sat, October 8, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3403   11:00 am TCSC U16 2-0 SCUFC 95 Girls Crescent II Brushy Creek BC #1
  Sun, October 9, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3402   3:00 pm LTSC U16G 1-2 SUSC U16 Storm County Bank (Greenwood) #1
  Thu, October 13, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1742   7:00 pm SUSC U16 Storm 1-0 Sandhills Complex #1 1742
  Sat, October 15, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3404   3:00 pm SCUFC 95 Girls Crescent II 1-1 SUSC U16 Storm South Carolina United FC BB&T 5
  Sun, October 16, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3409   11:00 am SCUFC 95 Girls Crescent II 0-4 TCSC U16 South Carolina United FC BB&T 1
  Sat, October 22, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3406   9:00 am TCSC U16 1-1 SUSC U16 Storm South Carolina United FC BB&T 4
  Sun, October 23, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3405   3:00 pm LTSC U16G 3-0 TCSC U16 County Bank (Greenwood) #1
  Sun, October 30, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
3407   11:00 am LTSC U16G 3-0 SCUFC 95 Girls Crescent II County Bank (Greenwood) #1
  Tue, November 1, 2011
GAME# TimeHome Away Location
1738   6:30 pm SUSC U16 Storm 1-6 Sandhills Complex #1 1738
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 15  (current as of 11/12/11 8:01 am)

   © Copyright 2011 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2011 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems