HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Spring 2014
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. NASA Strikers   19861147190
02. JIYSC Red Eagles   19861130140
03. MPSC Lightning   1876103780
04. Goose Creek United U10   1575205890
05. SSC 03 Boys Dev Red   12844033360
06. BUFC 03B Legends   9734034240
07. CUSC Clash   6725019380
08. SCU/MP 03 Chelsea   3817013500
09. SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue   080805780
  U10 BOYS DIVISION 3
Sat, February 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3634   10:30 am  MPSC Lightning 9-2 SSC 03 Boys Dev Red
Sun, February 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3607   2:30 pm  MPSC Lightning 4-1 BUFC 03B Legends
1044   4:00 pm  BUFC 03B Legends vs [CUSC Avengers]
Sat, February 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3623   12:30 pm  Goose Creek United U10 10-1 SSC 03 Boys Dev Red
3625   3:30 pm  Goose Creek United U10 1-2 MPSC Lightning
Sat, February 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3627   1:40 pm  SSC 03 Boys Dev Red 6-2 SCU/MP 03 Chelsea
3611   5:10 pm  SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue 0-6 CUSC Clash
Sun, February 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3632   4:00 pm  SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue 0-9 MPSC Lightning
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3610   10:30 am  CUSC Clash 6-1 SCU/MP 03 Chelsea
3612   1:40 pm  CUSC Clash 2-6 SSC 03 Boys Dev Red
3615   1:40 pm  JIYSC Red Eagles 0-7 Goose Creek United U10
3635   3:30 pm  NASA Strikers 2-5 MPSC Lightning
Sun, March 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3622   5:10 pm  SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue 0-12 Goose Creek United U10
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3617   10:10 am  JIYSC Red Eagles 11-0 SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue
1056   10:30 am  Goose Creek United U10 5-2 [CUSC U10 Storm]
3633   11:20 am  SSC 03 Boys Dev Red 4-7 NASA Strikers
3600   12:30 pm  BUFC 03B Legends 6-4 CUSC Clash
Sun, March 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1055   12:30 pm  MPSC Lightning 0-9 [SCU/MP 04 Union]
3601   1:40 pm  JIYSC Red Eagles 4-0 BUFC 03B Legends
Fri, March 21, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3630   6:00 pm  SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue 2-10 SSC 03 Boys Dev Red
Sun, March 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3637   1:50 pm  CUSC Clash 6-0 SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue
Fri, April 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3626   7:15 pm  SCU/MP 03 Chelsea 7-0 SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3619   10:10 am  JIYSC Red Eagles 2-2 NASA Strikers
3629   3:30 pm  MPSC Lightning 7-0 SCU/MP 03 Chelsea
Sun, April 6, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3616   1:40 pm  SCU/MP 03 Chelsea 2-5 JIYSC Red Eagles
3605   1:40 pm  SSC 03 Boys Dev Red 3-2 BUFC 03B Legends
3604   4:00 pm  BUFC 03B Legends 15-3 SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue
Fri, April 11, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3631   6:30 pm  NASA Strikers 8-0 SSC 03 Boys Dev Blue
Sat, April 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3613   1:00 pm  NASA Strikers 10-0 CUSC Clash
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3620   10:10 am  MPSC Lightning 1-2 JIYSC Red Eagles
3609   11:20 am  Goose Creek United U10 11-0 CUSC Clash
3618   1:30 pm  SSC 03 Boys Dev Red 1-2 JIYSC Red Eagles
3624   2:10 pm  NASA Strikers 6-5 Goose Creek United U10
Sun, April 27, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3614   3:30 pm  CUSC Clash vs MPSC Lightning
3638   4:30 pm  MPSC Lightning vs [CUSC Avengers]
Tue, April 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3636   6:00 pm  JIYSC Red Eagles vs [CUSC Avengers]
Thu, May 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3628   6:30 pm  SCU/MP 03 Chelsea 1-6 NASA Strikers
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3621   10:00 am  Goose Creek United U10 12-0 SCU/MP 03 Chelsea
3603   3:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Chelsea 0-8 BUFC 03B Legends
Sun, May 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3602   1:00 pm  BUFC 03B Legends vs Goose Creek United U10
3606   4:00 pm  BUFC 03B Legends 2-6 NASA Strikers
Sat, May 10, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3608   11:00 am  CUSC Clash 1-4 JIYSC Red Eagles
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 3), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 5/10/14 1:27 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems