HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Spring 2014
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. JIYSC Blaze   2287013340
02. Coast 01G Red   17851234110
03. CUSC U12 Sharks   13843118220
04. SSC 01 Girls Dev   481619250
05. WSC En Fuego   180716380
  U12 GIRLS DIVISION 3
Sat, February 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3520   3:00 pm  WSC En Fuego 0-1 SSC 01 Girls Dev
Sun, February 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3521   2:30 pm  SSC 01 Girls Dev 0-5 JIYSC Blaze
3504   4:30 pm  CUSC U12 Sharks 1-2 Coast 01G Red
Sat, February 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3503   12:00 pm  Coast 01G Red 8-0 WSC En Fuego
3512   4:00 pm  SSC 01 Girls Dev 1-5 Coast 01G Red
Sun, February 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3514   5:30 pm  SSC 01 Girls Dev 1-4 JIYSC Blaze
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3519   10:30 am  WSC En Fuego 2-2 SSC 01 Girls Dev
Sun, March 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3518   1:30 pm  WSC En Fuego 1-4 JIYSC Blaze
Sat, March 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3501   1:30 pm  Coast 01G Red 0-2 JIYSC Blaze
3508   4:30 pm  JIYSC Blaze 2-2 Coast 01G Red
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3510   12:00 pm  JIYSC Blaze 3-0 SSC 01 Girls Dev
3507   1:30 pm  CUSC U12 Sharks 2-1 WSC En Fuego
Sun, March 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3513   2:30 pm  SSC 01 Girls Dev 2-4 CUSC U12 Sharks
Sat, March 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3502   12:30 pm  Coast 01G Red 3-0 SSC 01 Girls Dev
Sun, March 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3500   2:00 pm  Coast 01G Red 5-5 CUSC U12 Sharks
Sat, March 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3522   5:30 pm  SSC 01 Girls Dev vs CUSC U12 Sharks
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3516   12:15 pm  WSC En Fuego 0-9 Coast 01G Red
3509   2:00 pm  JIYSC Blaze 5-0 CUSC U12 Sharks
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3505   10:30 am  CUSC U12 Sharks 0-6 JIYSC Blaze
3517   4:00 pm  WSC En Fuego 1-3 CUSC U12 Sharks
Sun, April 27, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3506   2:30 pm  CUSC U12 Sharks 3-0 SSC 01 Girls Dev
3511   3:00 pm  JIYSC Blaze 7-0 WSC En Fuego
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3515   1:30 pm  SSC 01 Girls Dev 3-1 WSC En Fuego
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 27), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 5/4/14 8:18 am)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems