HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Spring 2014
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. SCU/MP 03 Barca   1876103580
02. Goose Creek United U11   15752024160
03. DISA United   15752022150
04. Cainhoy Mustangs   963301490
05. MPRD Thunder   9633011140
06. CUSC United White   662407190
07. Coast 02 Black   040401100
08. JIYSC Screaming Eagles II   050507300
  U11 BOYS DIVISION 2
Sat, February 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1527   12:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Barca 5-1 Coast 02 Black
1511   4:30 pm  Coast 02 Black 0-1 MPRD Thunder
1516   4:30 pm  CUSC United White 0-3 SCU/MP 03 Barca
Sun, February 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1508   2:00 pm  DISA United 2-0 Coast 02 Black
Sat, February 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1509   12:00 pm  Coast 02 Black 0-2 Goose Creek United U11
1522   12:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Barca 11-0 JIYSC Screaming Eagles II
1515   1:00 pm  MPRD Thunder 4-0 CUSC United White
Fri, February 21, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1518   7:00 pm  JIYSC Screaming Eagles II 3-6 Goose Creek United U11
Sat, February 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1517   11:00 am  DISA United 1-4 Goose Creek United U11
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1524   3:00 pm  DISA United 6-2 JIYSC Screaming Eagles II
Sat, March 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1510   12:30 pm  JIYSC Screaming Eagles II vs Coast 02 Black
Sun, March 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1501   2:00 pm  Coast 02 Black vs Cainhoy Mustangs
1520   4:45 pm  SCU/MP 03 Barca 3-4 Goose Creek United U11
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1500   10:30 am  Cainhoy Mustangs 0-2 SCU/MP 03 Barca
1519   1:30 pm  Goose Creek United U11 3-4 MPRD Thunder
Sun, March 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1506   2:00 pm  Cainhoy Mustangs 2-0 MPRD Thunder
Sun, March 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1507   12:00 pm  Coast 02 Black vs CUSC United White
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1502   10:30 am  Cainhoy Mustangs 5-1 CUSC United White
1523   1:30 pm  MPRD Thunder 1-4 SCU/MP 03 Barca
Sun, April 6, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1505   1:00 pm  JIYSC Screaming Eagles II 1-5 Cainhoy Mustangs
1525   1:00 pm  MPRD Thunder 1-5 DISA United
1513   4:00 pm  Goose Creek United U11 2-3 CUSC United White
Thu, April 10, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1514   6:45 pm  CUSC United White 2-1 JIYSC Screaming Eagles II
Fri, April 11, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1503   5:30 pm  DISA United 2-0 Cainhoy Mustangs
Sat, April 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1512   9:00 am  CUSC United White 1-4 DISA United
Mon, April 21, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1526   6:30 pm  DISA United 2-7 SCU/MP 03 Barca
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1504   12:00 pm  Cainhoy Mustangs 2-3 Goose Creek United U11
1521   1:00 pm  JIYSC Screaming Eagles II vs MPRD Thunder
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 23), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 4/30/14 8:34 am)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems