HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Spring 2014
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. Cainhoy Strikers   17952212130
02. SSC 02 Girls White   14943214110
03. BUFC 02G Pride   1273131480
04. SCU/MP 02 Breakers   97223550
05. SSC 03 White   8824214120
06. SCU/MP 03 Flash   581526160
  U11 GIRLS DIVISION 2
Sat, February 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
729   9:00 am  SSC 03 White 4-1 SCU/MP 03 Flash
711   10:10 am  SCU/MP 02 Breakers 1-0 Cainhoy Strikers
712   3:00 pm  SCU/MP 02 Breakers 0-1 SSC 02 Girls White
Sun, February 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
714   4:30 pm  SCU/MP 02 Breakers 2-1 SSC 03 White
Sat, February 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
701   9:00 am  BUFC 02G Pride 1-1 SCU/MP 02 Breakers
Fri, February 21, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
728   6:00 pm  SSC 03 White 2-3 SSC 02 Girls White
Sun, February 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
715   12:30 pm  SSC 02 Girls White 2-2 BUFC 02G Pride
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
724   9:00 am  SCU/MP 03 Flash 0-3 SSC 03 White
721   1:30 pm  SCU/MP 03 Flash 0-1 Cainhoy Strikers
Sun, March 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
727   10:30 am  SSC 03 White vs SCU/MP 02 Breakers
705   12:00 pm  Cainhoy Strikers 1-6 BUFC 02G Pride
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
708   9:00 am  Cainhoy Strikers 1-0 SCU/MP 03 Flash
723   12:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Flash 1-4 SSC 02 Girls White
Sat, March 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
702   3:00 pm  BUFC 02G Pride 1-0 SSC 02 Girls White
Sat, March 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
706   10:30 am  Cainhoy Strikers 1-1 SCU/MP 02 Breakers
Sun, March 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
710   10:30 am  SCU/MP 02 Breakers vs BUFC 02G Pride
709   1:00 pm  Cainhoy Strikers 2-1 SSC 03 White
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
703   11:30 am  BUFC 02G Pride 2-3 SCU/MP 03 Flash
717   4:00 pm  SSC 02 Girls White 1-0 SCU/MP 02 Breakers
726   5:15 pm  SSC 03 White 2-2 Cainhoy Strikers
Sun, April 6, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
725   12:00 pm  SSC 03 White 1-1 BUFC 02G Pride
704   3:00 pm  BUFC 02G Pride 1-0 SSC 03 White
Thu, April 10, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
722   6:30 pm  SCU/MP 03 Flash 0-0 SCU/MP 02 Breakers
719   6:30 pm  SSC 02 Girls White vs SSC 03 White
Fri, April 11, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
707   6:15 pm  Cainhoy Strikers 2-1 SSC 02 Girls White
Sat, April 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
718   1:30 pm  SSC 02 Girls White 1-1 SCU/MP 03 Flash
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
716   12:00 pm  SSC 02 Girls White 1-2 Cainhoy Strikers
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
700   10:30 am  BUFC 02G Pride vs Cainhoy Strikers
713   10:30 am  SCU/MP 02 Breakers vs SCU/MP 03 Flash
720   3:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Flash vs BUFC 02G Pride
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 21), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 4/28/14 9:13 am)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems