HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Spring 2014
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. SCU/MP 03 Athletica   20961226130
02. SSC 03 Girls Blue   18862029120
03. Cainhoy Dynamite   171053217130
04. MPRD Sand Sharks   10834120210
05. CUSC Lady Cheetahs   571428180
06. SSC U9 Girls White   180719320
  U10 GIRLS DIVISION 1 & 2
Fri, February 7, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
214   6:30 pm  SCU/MP 03 Athletica 4-3 MPRD Sand Sharks
Sat, February 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
201   4:00 pm  Cainhoy Dynamite 1-0 SCU/MP 03 Athletica
Sat, February 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
202   2:50 pm  Cainhoy Dynamite 0-2 SSC 03 Girls Blue
Sun, February 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
220   12:30 pm  SSC U9 Girls White 2-4 Cainhoy Dynamite
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
212   12:30 pm  SCU/MP 03 Athletica 4-2 SSC 03 Girls Blue
208   2:50 pm  CUSC Lady Cheetahs 2-2 SSC U9 Girls White
Sun, March 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
210   1:40 pm  SCU/MP 03 Athletica 1-1 Cainhoy Dynamite
226   4:15 pm  MPRD Sand Sharks 5-1 CUSC Lady Cheetahs
Sun, March 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
967   12:30 pm  SSC U9 Girls White vs [JIYSC Wildcats]
Fri, March 14, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
204   6:30 pm  Cainhoy Dynamite 2-2 MPRD Sand Sharks
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
206   9:00 am  CUSC Lady Cheetahs 2-2 SCU/MP 03 Athletica
224   12:30 pm  SSC U9 Girls White 1-2 MPRD Sand Sharks
Fri, March 28, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
228   6:45 pm  MPRD Sand Sharks 1-3 SSC 03 Girls Blue
Sat, March 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
216   6:00 pm  SSC 03 Girls Blue vs CUSC Lady Cheetahs
Sun, March 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
207   12:00 pm  CUSC Lady Cheetahs vs SSC 03 Girls Blue
Fri, April 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
211   6:15 pm  SCU/MP 03 Athletica 3-0 CUSC Lady Cheetahs
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
222   10:00 am  SSC U9 Girls White 1-3 SCU/MP 03 Athletica
225   4:00 pm  MPRD Sand Sharks 2-4 Cainhoy Dynamite
Sun, April 6, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
203   3:00 pm  Cainhoy Dynamite 3-1 SSC U9 Girls White
Tue, April 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
223   6:15 pm  SSC U9 Girls White 1-7 SSC 03 Girls Blue
Sun, April 27, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
209   2:50 pm  CUSC Lady Cheetahs 1-4 MPRD Sand Sharks
Tue, April 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
218   6:15 pm  SSC 03 Girls Blue 6-1 SSC U9 Girls White
Wed, April 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
227   6:00 pm  MPRD Sand Sharks vs SCU/MP 03 Athletica
Fri, May 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
215   6:00 pm  SSC 03 Girls Blue 1-0 Cainhoy Dynamite
217   7:00 pm  SSC 03 Girls Blue 3-4 SCU/MP 03 Athletica
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
219   12:30 pm  SSC 03 Girls Blue 5-1 MPRD Sand Sharks
200   5:00 pm  Cainhoy Dynamite 2-1 CUSC Lady Cheetahs
Sun, May 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
213   1:00 pm  SCU/MP 03 Athletica 5-0 SSC U9 Girls White
205   1:40 pm  CUSC Lady Cheetahs 1-0 Cainhoy Dynamite
Fri, May 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
229   6:30 pm  MPRD Sand Sharks vs SSC U9 Girls White
Sat, May 10, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
221   10:00 am  SSC U9 Girls White vs CUSC Lady Cheetahs
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 2), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 5/9/14 11:31 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems