HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Spring 2014
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. SCU/MP 02 Galaxy   21871038170
02. Cainhoy FF3   1986111880
03. SCU/MP 01 Crescent   1584131990
04. NASA Wave   13843138230
05. Coast 02 Red   10834118180
06. LCSA Strikers 01 Red   6612312180
07. NASA 02 Strikers   571428230
08. SSC 01 Boys White   461418240
09. SCU/MP 02 Dynamo   0707010290
  U12 BOYS DIVISION 1
Sat, February 8, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1223   9:00 am  NASA 02 Strikers 2-1 SCU/MP 02 Dynamo
1213   10:30 am  SCU/MP 02 Galaxy 5-4 Coast 02 Red
1217   10:30 am  LCSA Strikers 01 Red 2-2 SCU/MP 01 Crescent
1222   1:30 pm  SCU/MP 01 Crescent 0-0 NASA 02 Strikers
1212   3:00 pm  Coast 02 Red 2-1 SCU/MP 02 Dynamo
1219   3:00 pm  LCSA Strikers 01 Red 1-5 SCU/MP 02 Galaxy
Sun, February 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1228   12:00 pm  NASA Wave 4-5 SCU/MP 02 Galaxy
1225   1:00 pm  NASA 02 Strikers 2-2 SSC 01 Boys White
Sat, February 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1209   10:30 am  NASA 02 Strikers 3-4 Coast 02 Red
1637   2:15 pm  Cainhoy FF3 7-0 [MPRD Storm]
1210   3:00 pm  Coast 02 Red 1-5 NASA Wave
Sun, February 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1208   9:00 am  Coast 02 Red 1-1 LCSA Strikers 01 Red
1214   12:00 pm  Coast 02 Red 6-1 SSC 01 Boys White
1220   3:00 pm  SSC 01 Boys White vs LCSA Strikers 01 Red
Fri, February 21, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1229   7:15 pm  SSC 01 Boys White 2-7 NASA Wave
Sat, February 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1226   1:00 pm  NASA Wave 2-4 SCU/MP 01 Crescent
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1218   11:00 am  SCU/MP 02 Dynamo 1-2 LCSA Strikers 01 Red
1202   2:30 pm  Cainhoy FF3 3-0 NASA 02 Strikers
Sun, March 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1207   4:00 pm  SSC 01 Boys White 1-3 Cainhoy FF3
Sun, March 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1224   1:30 pm  SCU/MP 02 Galaxy 4-0 NASA 02 Strikers
1203   2:30 pm  NASA Wave 2-3 Cainhoy FF3
Fri, March 14, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1232   7:15 pm  SCU/MP 01 Crescent 0-1 SSC 01 Boys White
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1227   10:30 am  SCU/MP 02 Dynamo 3-5 NASA Wave
1204   10:30 am  Cainhoy FF3 1-1 SCU/MP 01 Crescent
Fri, March 28, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1231   6:15 pm  SCU/MP 02 Galaxy 2-4 SCU/MP 01 Crescent
Sat, March 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1236   3:00 pm  Cainhoy FF3 9-0 [MPRD Storm]
Wed, April 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1221   6:30 pm  NASA 02 Strikers 1-9 NASA Wave
Thu, April 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1230   6:30 pm  SCU/MP 01 Crescent 7-1 SCU/MP 02 Dynamo
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1206   11:00 am  Cainhoy FF3 0-2 SCU/MP 02 Galaxy
1215   12:45 pm  LCSA Strikers 01 Red vs NASA 02 Strikers
1216   3:15 pm  NASA Wave 4-4 LCSA Strikers 01 Red
Wed, April 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1233   6:30 pm  SCU/MP 02 Dynamo 3-9 SCU/MP 02 Galaxy
Sat, April 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1201   1:00 pm  LCSA Strikers 01 Red 2-5 Cainhoy FF3
1237   3:00 pm  Cainhoy FF3 4-2 LCSA Strikers 01 Red
Fri, May 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1205   6:30 pm  SCU/MP 02 Dynamo 0-2 Cainhoy FF3
Sat, May 3, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1235   9:00 am  SCU/MP 02 Galaxy 6-1 SSC 01 Boys White
1234   3:00 pm  SSC 01 Boys White vs SCU/MP 02 Dynamo
Sun, May 4, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1211   12:30 pm  SCU/MP 01 Crescent 1-0 Coast 02 Red
1200   3:15 pm  Cainhoy FF3 1-0 Coast 02 Red
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 29), - has been rescheduled since Jan 31  (current as of 5/6/14 6:47 am)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems