HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Publix SCSCL & PMSL Spring 2014
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE GDx
01. SCUFC 99 Girls Palmetto   16751112507
02. PUFC 99 Girls Gold   16751110406
03. Coast FA 99G Crush   11732213604
04. SCU/MP 99 Elite   107331171500
05. CFC 99 Girls   107331580-3
06. FUSC 99 Flames Black   772416100-2
07. DSC 99 Lady Green   57025350-2
08. CESA 99 G Premier   270522150-10
  U14 GIRLS CHALLENGE
Sat, February 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1103   12:00 pm  SCUFC 99 Girls Palmetto 3-0 CESA 99 G Premier
Sun, February 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1125   1:30 pm  PUFC 99 Girls Gold 0-1 SCUFC 99 Girls Palmetto
Wed, February 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1105   7:00 pm  FUSC 99 Flames Black 1-0 CESA 99 G Premier
Sat, February 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1112   1:30 pm  Coast FA 99G Crush 0-2 SCUFC 99 Girls Palmetto
1127   3:00 pm  SCU/MP 99 Elite 2-1 CFC 99 Girls
Sun, February 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1107   11:00 am  CFC 99 Girls 2-1 Coast FA 99G Crush
Sat, February 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1117   10:30 am  SCUFC 99 Girls Palmetto 1-1 DSC 99 Lady Green
Sat, March 1, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1129   12:00 pm  CESA 99 G Premier 1-2 SCU/MP 99 Elite
1109   1:30 pm  CFC 99 Girls 0-0 DSC 99 Lady Green
1115   1:30 pm  PUFC 99 Girls Gold 0-0 Coast FA 99G Crush
Sun, March 2, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1102   10:30 am  CESA 99 G Premier 0-0 Coast FA 99G Crush
1123   12:00 pm  PUFC 99 Girls Gold 3-2 SCU/MP 99 Elite
Wed, March 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1110   7:00 pm  FUSC 99 Flames Black 0-1 CFC 99 Girls
Sun, March 9, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1113   1:30 pm  DSC 99 Lady Green 0-1 Coast FA 99G Crush
Sat, March 15, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1100   3:00 pm  CESA 99 G Premier 1-7 SCU/MP 99 Elite
Sun, March 16, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1122   10:30 am  SCU/MP 99 Elite 2-1 FUSC 99 Flames Black
Thu, March 20, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1130   7:30 pm  FUSC 99 Flames Black vs CESA 99 G Premier
Sat, March 22, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1111   12:00 pm  CFC 99 Girls 0-2 PUFC 99 Girls Gold
Sun, March 23, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1108   3:00 pm  SCUFC 99 Girls Palmetto 3-0 CFC 99 Girls
Wed, March 26, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1101   7:00 pm  CFC 99 Girls 1-0 CESA 99 G Premier
Sat, March 29, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1104   10:30 am  CESA 99 G Premier 0-0 DSC 99 Lady Green
1121   10:30 am  FUSC 99 Flames Black 0-1 PUFC 99 Girls Gold
1118   3:00 pm  FUSC 99 Flames Black 1-1 DSC 99 Lady Green
1106   3:00 pm  CESA 99 G Premier 1-3 PUFC 99 Girls Gold
Sun, March 30, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1116   5:00 pm  Coast FA 99G Crush 6-2 SCU/MP 99 Elite
Sat, April 5, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1126   12:00 pm  SCUFC 99 Girls Palmetto 2-1 SCU/MP 99 Elite
1120   4:30 pm  SCU/MP 99 Elite 1-1 DSC 99 Lady Green
1114   4:30 pm  Coast FA 99G Crush 5-0 FUSC 99 Flames Black
Sun, April 6, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1128   10:30 am  Coast FA 99G Crush 3-1 FUSC 99 Flames Black
1119   5:00 pm  DSC 99 Lady Green 0-1 PUFC 99 Girls Gold
Sat, April 12, 2014
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1124   12:00 pm  SCUFC 99 Girls Palmetto 0-3 FUSC 99 Flames Black
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Apr 5), - has been rescheduled since Jan 16  (current as of 4/12/14 4:13 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems